PROJECT PARTNERS

Συντονιστής του έργου TRACER


 

WIP Renewable Energies, Germany

Contact: Rita Mergner, Rainer Janssen

E-mail: rita.mergner@wip-munich.de

Tel.: +49 89 720 12 731

E-mail: rainer.janssen@wip-munich.de

Tel.: +49 89 720 12 743

Website: www.wip-munich.de

 

ΕΤΑΙΡΟΙ ΤΟΥ ΕΡΓΟΥ


 

Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving, Greece

Contact: Charalampos Malamatenios

E-mail: malam@cres.gr

Website: www.cres.gr

 


Research Institute for Post-Mining Landscapes, Germany

Contact: Dirk Knoche

E-mail: d.knoche@fib-ev.de

Website: http://fib-ev.de

 

University of Strathclyde, UK

Contact: Sara Davies

E-mail: sara.davies@strath.ac.uk

Website: www.strath.ac.uk

 

Black Sea Energy Research Centre, Bulgaria

Contact: Angel Nikolaev

E-mail: office@bserc.eu

Website: www.bserc.eu

 

Güssing Energy Technologies GmbH, Austria

Contact: Christian Doczekal

E-mail: c.doczekal@get.ac.at

Website: http://get.ac.at

 

The Association of European Renewable Energy Research Centres, Belgium

Contact: Greg Arrowsmith

E-mail: arrowsmith@eurec.be

Website: www.eurec.be

 

ISPE DESIGN and CONSULTING, Romania

Contact: Marian Dobrin

E-mail: marian.dobrin@ispe.ro

Website: www.ispe.ro

 

Energoprojekt ENTEL, Serbia

Contact: Miodrag Mesarovic

E-mail: mmesarovic@ep-entel.com

Website: www.ep-entel.com

 

Coal Energy Technology Institute, Ukraine

Contact: Igor Volchyn

E-mail: volchyn@gmail.com

Website: www.ceti-nasu.org

 

University of Agriculture in Krakow, Poland

Contact: Marcin Pietrzykowski

E-mail: m.pietrzykowski@ur.krakow.pl

Website: www.ur.krakow.pl

 

Welsh Government, UK

Contact: Trygve Rees

E-mail: trygve.rees@gov.wales

Website: https://gov.wales

 

Charles University, Czech Republic

Contact: Jan Frouz

E-mail: frouz@natur.cuni.cz

Website: www.cuni.cz

 

Czech University of Life Sciences Prague, Czech Republic

Contact: Marketa Hendrychova

E-mail: hendrychovam@fzp.czu.cz

Website: https://www.czu.cz/en/

 

Jiu Valley Social Institute Association, Romania

Contact: Sabina Irimie

E-mail: sabina.irimie@gmail.com

Website: www.institutulsocialvj.ro